Démarche qualité et protection de la ressource

Pilier du succès de l’eau Kulen, la démarche qualité de Kulara Water comprend de nombreux engagements parmi lesquels le strict contrôle de la production, la préservation de la pureté de la source et de son environnement, l’implication de l’ensemble des salariés, la satisfaction client et plus largement le développement de liens de confiance avec l’ensemble de ses parties-prenantes. En matière de performance environnementale, Kulara Water respecte strictement les directives du Ministère de l’Environnement assurant la préservation des écosystèmes locaux, notamment à proximité du puits. La société a également mis en oeuvre un partenariat avec la Fondation Archaeology and Development afin de protéger la qualité de son eau et consolider ses objectifs de reforestation des monts Kulen. 

 

In all stages of production, from collection at source to bottling, continuous rigorous monitoring of procedures ensures strict compliance with quality standards. The bottling plant is GMP and HACCP certified and meets the highest international standards.
Situé au pied des monts Kulen, le site d’embouteillage est certifié GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) et HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) et répond aux plus hautes exigences internationales en termes de contrôle qualité.

 

De nombreux contrôles pour une qualité de l'eau irréprochable

Les équipes de Kulara Water sont particulièrement engagées dans une démarche qualité associant notamment autocontrôles rigoureux en interne ainsi qu’un ensemble d’analyses menées par des laboratoires externes. À toutes les étapes de la production, de la captation à la source jusqu’à l’embouteillage, le suivi rigoureux des procédures assure le strict respect des standards de qualité. L’usine est certifiée GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) et HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) et satisfait aux hautes exigences internationales. 

Le laboratoire intégré de Kulara Water, qui mobilise cinq personnes dont trois microbiologistes, prélèvent au minimum 6 échantillons par jour pour rechercher toute forme de contamination bactériologique et garantir le strict contrôle de la qualité de l’eau. Enfin, ALS Technichem, un laboratoire indépendant de Singapour, agréé par l’AVA, complète ce dispositif qui garantit à l’eau Kulen une qualité irréprochable.

Quality approach and resource protection

A principal pillar of the success of Eau Kulen is the quality approach of Kulara Water, which includes many commitments among which are the strict control of the production, the preservation of the purity of the source and its environment, the involvement of all employees, ensuring  customer satisfaction and, more broadly, the development of bonds of trust with all of its stakeholders. In terms of the environment, Kulara Water strictly complies with the instructions of the Ministry of the Environment ensuring the preservation of local ecosystems, especially near the well. The company has also implemented a partnership with the Archaeology and Development Foundation (ADF) to protect the quality of its natural mineral water and consolidate its reforestation objectives. 

 

In all stages of production, from collection at source to bottling, continuous rigorous monitoring of procedures ensures strict compliance with quality standards. The bottling plant is GMP and HACCP certified and meets the highest international standards.
In all stages of production, from collection at source to bottling, continuous rigorous monitoring of procedures ensures strict compliance with quality standards. The bottling plant is GMP and HACCP certified and meets the highest international standards. 

 

Many controls to ensure impeccable water quality 

Kulara Water’s teams are particularly committed to a quality approach combining rigorous in-house self-monitoring and a set of analyses conducted by external independent laboratories. In all stages of production, from collection at source to bottling, continuous rigorous monitoring of procedures ensures strict compliance with quality standards. The bottling plant is GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) and HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) certified and meets the highest international standards. 

Kulara Water’s integrated laboratory, which includes several microbiologists, takes a minimum of 6 samples per day to look for any form of bacteriological contamination and to ensure strict control of production. ALS Technichem, an independent laboratory in Singapore which is approved by the AVA (Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore), also guarantees the excellent quality of Eau Kulen.